Arkansas Concealed Carry License Renewal Class
Do you have an Arkansas Concealed Carry License that expires within the next 6 months? This is the class for you to complete your renewal requirements. We offer the class at least once a month and schedule private renewal classes regularly for couples, families, groups, and clubs. Call us at 870-614-8452 to schedule your private renewal class, or sign up for one of our scheduled classes below.
Class Date & Times Scheduled:
Independence Firearms and Training Range at 305 Circle Dr, Cord, AR 72524
Must have an Arkansas Concealed Carry License set for renewal within the next 6 months. Your concealed carry license can be renewed 90 days from expiration, but the renewal training can be done 6 months before renewal.
This class is for either the basic or the enhanced license renewal.
- Pistol of your choice with enough magazines to have 20 rounds loaded at the same time
- 30 rounds of ammunition
- Holster and mag pouches are suggested but not required
- Eye and ear protection
- Government Photo ID
- Appropriate clothing (the qualifications will be outside)
- Legislative Updates
- Prohibitive Places List Refresher
- Self Defense Under Arkansas Law Refresher
- Live Fire Proficiency Test
Weather and the Class:
We will have the class regardless of the weather on class day. Dress appropriately for the weather (hot or cold), but there is a covered area to shoot from on the range if it’s rainy.